The Cottages

2 cottages, 2 atmospheres

The cottages have been lovingly restored and renovated by Alexia, the lady of the house. She has taken inspiration from each place to create a decoration in harmony with the environment, which explains the uniqueness of the two homes.

Ecolodge Manoir de la Mazeraie (17)

Ecolodge

From €138 per night

A magnificent ecolodge located in an outbuilding of the manor house, the building has been restored using ecological and local materials. The luxurious interior furnishings and incredible views will give you a unique experience, not to mention bathing on the terrace to the sound of birdsong.

The manor house flat

From €123 per night

This pretty cottage is decorated to a very high standard. It is located in a wing of the manor house with independent access. You can stay here as a couple or with a baby and enjoy the jacuzzi free of charge on request. An office is also available for teleworking.

Gite manoir de la Mazeraie (12)

your reViews

4,9 /5

14 reviews on Google

4.97 /5

102 comments on Airbnb

booking_com_icon_logo-1.png
5 /5

7 experiences on Booking

find out more?

If you have a question, need information or advice, please contact Alexia, who will be delighted to help you.

decoration-1

Copyright © 2024 - Manoir de la Mazeraie Website created by LeWeboskop

images
Green key
ab organic logo
Fete du noble joué

FÊTE DU NOBLE JOUÉ

Meal price: €38

Induction fee: €30

Information & registration b.blondeauviticulteur37@orange.fr

Les Gîtes

2 gîtes, 2 ambiaNces

Les gîtes ont été restaurés et rénovés avec amour par Alexia, la maîtresse de maison. Elle a voulu s’inspirer de chaque lieu pour créer une décoration en harmonie avec l’environnement, ce qui explique la grande singularité des deux logements.

Ecolodge Manoir de la Mazeraie (17)

Écolodge

À partir de 138 € par nuit

Magnifique écolodge situé dans une dépendance du manoir, le bâtiment a été restauré avec des matériaux écologiques et locaux. L’ameublement intérieur luxueux et la vue incroyable vous feront vivre une expérience unique, sans compter le bain sur la terrasse au milieu du chant des oiseaux.

Appartement du Manoir

À partir de 123 € par nuit

Ce joli gîte que nous avons voulu coquet est décoré avec beaucoup de soin. Il est aménagé dans une aile du manoir avec un accès indépendant. Vous pourrez y séjourner en couple ou avec un bébé et profiter du jacuzzi gratuitement sur demande. Un bureau est également à disposition pour le télétravail.

Gite manoir de la Mazeraie (12)

vos aVis

4,9 /5

14 avis sur Google

4.97 /5

102 commentaires sur Airbnb

booking_com_icon_logo-1.png
5 /5

7 expériences sur Booking

en savoir pLus ?

Une question, une information ou un conseil, contactez Alexia qui sera ravie de vous aider.

decoration-1

Copyright © 2024 - Manoir de la Mazeraie | Site internet créé sur mesure par LeWeboskop

images
Clé verte
logo bio ab
Fete du noble joué

FÊTE DU NOBLE JOUÉ

Prix du repas : 38 €

Prix de l'intronisation : 30 €

Infos & inscriptions b.blondeauviticulteur37@orange.fr